

Statement and Return Report for Certification

Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County - Democratic Party

Democratic Male State Committee 34th Assembly District Vote for 1 BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 7/18/2022 1:36:19PM

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Male State Committee (34th Assembly District), vote for 1

Assembly District 34

PUBLIC COUNTER	5,050
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	276
AFFIDAVIT	27
Total Ballots	5,353
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots	5,353
MANUEL F. PEREZ	1,378
DANIEL QUINTERO	1,192
JOHN G. SCOTT	1,459
ANDREW GIULIANI (WRITE-IN)	1
DANTE PLUSH (WRITE-IN)	1
EDWARD GRISTMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
JESSICA GONZALES ROJAS (WRITE-IN)	1
MAHTAB KHAN (WRITE-IN)	2
MAX RUST (WRITE-IN)	1
MICHAEL THOMPSON (WRITE-IN)	1
NOMIKI KONST (WRITE-IN)	1
PETER SIKORE (WRITE-IN)	1
RICHARDO PACHEW (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	8
VON DROGER (WRITE-IN)	1
Total Votes	4,049
Unrecorded	1,304

BOARD OF ELECTIONS IN THE CITY OF NEW YORK PRINTED AS OF: 7/18/2022 1:36:19PM

Statement and Return Report for Certification Primary Election - 06/28/2022 Queens County Democratic Party



Democratic Male State Committee (34th Assembly District), vote for 1

I ODEIO OCCINILIN		5,050
PUBLIC COUNTER MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	(0
ABSENTEE / MILITARY		276
AFFIDAVIT		27
Total Ballots		5,353
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Pr	esidential Ballots	0
Total Applicable Ballots		5,353
MANUEL F. PEREZ		1,378
DANIEL QUINTERO		1,192
JOHN G. SCOTT		1,459
ANDREW GIULIANI (WRITE-IN)		1
DANTE PLUSH (WRITE-IN)		1
EDWARD GRISTMAN (WRITE-IN)		1
JESSICA GONZALES ROJAS (WRITE	E-IN)	1
MAHTAB KHAN (WRITE-IN)		2
MAX RUST (WRITE-IN)		1
MICHAEL THOMPSON (WRITE-IN)		1
NOMIKI KONST (WRITE-IN)		1
PETER SIKORE (WRITE-IN)		1
RICHARDO PACHEW (WRITE-IN)		1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITI	E-IN)	8
VON DROGER (WRITE-IN)		1
Total Votes		4,049
Unrecorded		1,304
majority thereof, on Tuesday, July 19, 2022	2.	
Secretary	Chairman	Chief Clerk